TRANSFORM Advisory Board

Lee Goldman    
Executive Vice President and Dean of the Faculties of Health Sciences and Medicine

Muredach Reilly             
Florence and Herbert Irving Endowed Professor of Medicine
Director, Irving Institute for Clinical and Translational Research

Henry Ginsberg
Herbert and Florence Irving Professor of Medicine
Director Emeritus, Irving Institute

Wendy Chung                  
Kennedy Family Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Daichi Shimbo  
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Columbia Summer Research Institute

Elaine Abrams  
Professor of Pediatrics and Epidemiology

Elizabeth Cohn
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Nursing

Katherine Crew
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Karina Davidson              
Professor of Behavioral Medicine in Medicine and Psychiatry
Vice Dean for Organizational Effectiveness of P&S

Peter Dayan                      
Professor of Pediatrics

Thomas Diacovo              
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Pathology and Cell Biology

Donald Edmondson                       
Associate Professor of Behavioral Medicine

Mitchell Elkind
Professor of Neurology and Epidemiology

Pam Factor-Litvak           
Professor of Epidemiology
Associate Dean for Research

Ali Gharavi        
Jay Meltzer, M.D. Professor of Nephrology and Hypertension

David Goldstein              
John E. Borne- Professor of Medical and Surgical Research (in Genetics and Development)

Nancy Green    
Professor of Pediatrics

Dawn Hershman
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Elaine Larson                    
Anna C. Maxwell Professor of Nursing and Professor of Epidemiology
Associate Dean of Scholarship and Research

Joel Lavine        
Professor of Pediatrics

David Lederer  
Associate Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Bruce Levin
Professor of Biostatistics

Guohua Li          
Mieczyslaw Finster Professor of Anesthesiology and Professor of Epidemiology

Jose Luchsinger
Associate Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology

Karen Marder   
Sally Kerlin Professor Neurology

Mathew Maurer               
Professor of Medicine

Harold Pincus   
Professor of Psychiatry

Jaime Rubin                      
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Vice Chair for Investigator Development

Neil Schluger    
Professor of Medicine, Environmental Health Sciences and Epidemiology

Elizabeth Shane              
Professor of Medicine

Steven Shea      
Hamilton Southworth Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology (in Biomedical Informatics)
Senior Vice Dean, College of Physicians and Surgeons

Gregg Stone      
Professor Medicine

Ron Wapner     
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology               

Return on top of the page